Bineesh Kodiyeri to Kerala Cricket Association; Jayesh George as the new president

Thiruvananthapuram: Bineesh Kodiyeri for the post of Joint Secretary Kerala Cricket Association. Bineesh, currently general body member from Kannur, was elected unopposed.

Tuesday was the last day to submit nomination papers for the leadership election. Even after the deadline, no one filed a panel paper against. This paved the way for Bineesh Kodiyeri to become the KCA leader.

Newly elected; Jayesh George (KCA President). Vinod S Kumar (Secretary), P Chandrashekhan (Vice President), KM Abdul Rahiman (Treasurer), Bineesh Kodiyeri (Joint Secretary) and Satheesan (Advisor).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.