KTDC Workers Congress Annual Conference : Deepika.com Nattu Visesham

Thiruvananthapuram: Two-day KTDC Workers’ Congress The 46th Annual Conference was held at Muscat Hotel Symphony Hall yesterday.Gi. Delegates’ conference began with the hoisting of the KTDC flag Mplo Yes Congress State General Secretary and INTUC Regional Residence VR Pratapan inaugurated. R. Haridas presided. AK Sanil, Sawan Ambadi, Ratheesh PRA Rajeev Kumar, Parvvati, Deepa and Bindu spoke.

Former leader of the opposition, Ramesh, was present at the annual conference which will be held today, and La will be inaugurated. INTUC State President R. Chandrarekharan will preside. DCC President Palot Ravi, KTDC Chairman PK Sasi, Pantalam ex-chairmen Sudhakaran, Cherian Philip, KG Mohanlal, KTDC Managing Director Vigneswari, VR Prathapan, AK Sanil, Thambi Kannada, V. J.Joseph initiators will participate. The closing conference was opened by Dr. It will be directed by Shashi Tharoor.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.