Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy: Sanju to lead Kerala team; Head Coach Tinu Yohannan | Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy | Sanju Samson | Cricket news | | Sports News

Sanju Samson will lead the Kerala team in the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy Twenty20 cricket competition this time as well. Sachin Baby is the vice-captain. Star guest Jalaj Saxena, who played a vital role in the Kerala team’s victory since 2016, was dropped.

Batsmen Shaun Roger, Krishna Prasad and wicket-keeper batsman S. Sachin are new faces. Other Team Members – Rohan S. Kunnummal, Vishnu Vinod, Mohammad Azharuddin, Sijomon Joseph, S. Mithun, Vysakh Chandran, Manu Krishnan, Abdul Basit, Basil Thambi, NP Basil, F. Fanoos, KM Asif. Former Indian team player Tinu Yohannan is the head coach.

Sanju Samson named Kerala captain for Syed Mushtaq Ali T20

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.