Tanima Sargotsavam: Winners of inter-unit competition felicitated | Tanima Sargotsavam: Winners of inter-unit competition felicitated

Doha: Inter Sargotsavam Unit organized by CIC Tanima Doha Zone was awarded 1st, 2nd and 3rd place winners in Doha Zone Pravartaka Sangam.

Individual competitions include Qur’an recitation, singing, poetry recitation, sta Ndup Comedy, Nimisha Prasamgam and Ekabhinayam are also group items. It also includes anthem, skit and collage, worthy of a prize. Ambassadors: Safir Mampad, Muhammad Saleem , Sharafuddin (Qur’an ), Sharafuddin, Muhammad Hashim, Jahfar Muhammad (Voice), Basheer Aha Mammad, KK Nasimuddin (minute speech), Sharafuddin, Alavikutty (poetry) Panam), KK Nasimuddin, Muhammad Saleem, Alavikutty (Standup Comedy) , Abdul Latweef Guruvayur (One Act) Najma West Unit (Skit – Sanghaga no).

Distribution of awards CIC Central Executive Member PP Abdurahim, President Mab Mushtaq, Vice President Basheer Ahmad , executive members are Azhar Ali Muhammad Shamim. PMA Sharif was managing the case.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.